My Everyday Ring Bling

everyday ring bling

Everyone has their jewelry that they wear on the daily basis. Whether it be a watch or a their high school graduation ring, we all have pieces of jewelry that we wear everyday that become our statement pieces. Well, I wanted to share the rings that I wear everyday with you guys.

I have featured them on my blog before when I first purchased them and I am proud to say that I still have them after all this time. I have lost several of my favorite rings over the past few years because of my carelessness but I am glad that none of these were one of them.

My everyday rings are all rings that I have purchased from Etsy. It is my favorite site for buying accessories because most of the products are all handmade with care. The are all easy to slide on and a simple pattern. They go with everything and all though the original color has faded they are still a great accessory that goes with any often. I get compliments on them all the time.

Do you guys have any pieces of jewelry that you wear everyday?

I hope you guys have a lovely day,

Krystal

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Everyday Ring Bling

  1. fujixman says:

    Everytime i come across your posts, i get jealous of your “product shot” style photography. Is something self taught? or did you take a course in photography? They are well lite.

Leave a Reply

