Posh Polish: Trophy Wife by Essie

DSC_0019
Essie Trophy Wife polish is a cool mixture between an a dark blue and harsh metallic. It is a beautiful color and contains some light simmer. It is a great polish for spring and summer and complements a multitude of skin tones.

What polishes are you guys using?

I hope you have a lovely day,

Krystal

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Posh Polish: Trophy Wife by Essie

  1. Kelly says:

    I love this color!

  2. Asiaelle says:

    Cute color. I usually go for neutrals / soft pinks but I’m trying to be a bit more bold.

  3. Allison says:

    Beautiful color! I really like blues for spring

    http://www.mercuteify.com/

  4. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    beautiful color!! i’ll have to try it ๐Ÿ˜‰ essie is one of my faves ๐Ÿ™‚
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  5. I love this color!. Try painting it on all your nails, then doing a french tip-type stripe along the edge of your nails with the Essie Good as Gold. That’s what I’m wearing right now, and I’ve got a lot of compliments on it.

Leave a Reply

