Classic Camel Leather

DSC_0004
With spring in full force and summer quickly approaching I have been revisiting some of the clothing and accessory items in my closet. Recently I came across a lovely camel leather combination perfect for the soon to be desert-like heatwave sure to strike the Northern Hemisphere this summer.

The bag is a cross body from Michael Kors that I received as a gift and have used a lot on causal day outings. It is not made to store a lot of items really, just your wallet, phone, and keys fit perfectly. Great for a music festival!

I bought the single strap sandals from Target a while ago. As soon as I saw them I knew I needed them. They are made by Mossimo and are very sturdy, made from a hard leather material, yet extremely comfortable. The top strap of the sandals is a red, orange, yellow and black Aztec like pattern which has definitely been a hot trend this year and like forever.

I think that camel leather is going to be a big hit come this summer as it has been in the past and I can’t wait to see all the lovely outfit combinations that come from it.

Thoughts on camel leather? And what are your fashion trend predictions for 2014? I would love to hear! 

Hope you have a lovely day,

Krystal

This entry was posted in Art, Beauty, Fashion, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Classic Camel Leather

  1. Becky says:

    Gorgeous sandals, I’m normally not such a fan of dark tan but these look great!

  2. Inês Vieira says:

    I loved the sandals, I am not a fan of that design , but these ones I could wear either with pants, shorts or a dress.

    could you check my blog? http://loadsof-joy.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

