Michael Kors Perfume

DSC_0022

DSC_0078

I recently purchased this Michael Kors perfume and I absolutely love it. It was inexpensive for such a lovely, light scent. It smells elegant and is not at all an overpowering fragrance. I have already gotten a lot of compliments on it and I would recommend it to anyone who is also a fan of Princess my Vera Wang because to me that have very similar characteristics.

What perfumes are you guys using right now?

– Krystal

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Michael Kors Perfume

  1. rachealrenae says:

    My mom has been a long time customer of the Estée Lauder fragrance, Beautiful. BUT recently a cousin of mine got her hooked on coco chanel, which I find to be a more youthful smell. Odd that people can find scents to be associated with age… But yes, my mom and I have found it’s well worth the few extra dollars to splurge for a nice scent.

    • moorekrystal says:

      It absolutely is worth the extra money to get that signature smell that you love and others around you seem to enjoy. I have never tried an Estee Lauder fragrance but I definitely want to look into it because I know a lot of people that swear by their products!

  2. Amy Lyons says:

    i absolutely love your blog header and layout and photography and basically your whole blog haha! it is so lovely im so happy ive just stumbled across it! id love it if youd check out my blog and comment back http://amyelizabethfashion.blogspot.co.uk/2014/03/vintage-bomber-ootd.html xx

    • moorekrystal says:

      Thank you! I am glad you stumbled across my blog as well and I will definitely check out your blog! Thank you for stopping by and feel free to visit again whenever you please! 🙂
      – Krystal

  3. andy says:

    sounds NICE AND LOOK LOVELY 🙂

Leave a Reply

