Meet My Puppies!

Hey Everyone,

I wanted to make a post about my dogs because for some reason although they are adorable they are not featured on social media very often. Below are some pictures of them that I hope brighten your day! The smallest little pup is Lulu, who was named by my little sister not me. She is about the size of a guinea pig and was the runt of the litter. Bolt is the little guy that looks like her but is a bit bigger. They are biological brother and sister and they were a part of a litter of 5. They are about 5 months old and a Maltese and Shih Tzu mix which we call a Shihtese. Not sure if that is the appropriate name but it works.

The blonde beauty is Star. She is a Cocker Spaniel and Papillon mix. We adopted her last year from the pound and she is the leader of the pack and the most hyper.

It is pretty surprising that we have 3 dogs in my family considering the fact that I didn’t grow up with any dogs but my little sister is much more persuasive than I am and thankfully so because our dogs are an absolute delight!

ImageImageImageΒ Image

Image

Image

I hope you liked the pictures!

– Krystal

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Meet My Puppies!

  1. Sharra says:

    Your little sister is a brat…just call it like it is.

  2. Bianca says:

    cuties πŸ™‚

  3. cutie alert. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. they are so cute. thanks for posting

Leave a Reply

