My Sister’s 20th Birthday Dinner!

Hello All,

On President’s Day my sister Shawnie turned, 20! It was a miracle that she has made it this far given her antics so we had to go out for a family dinner at Red Robin! We have been going there for each of our birthday’s since we were little and Red Robin Mascot would come to your table and sing to you.

Here are a few pictures from the evening. There are not too many as I was asked/forced by my sister to put away my camera because I am “embarrassing!” But, I managed to get a few good ones!

Happy birthday, Shawnie!

Image

Image

Image

Image

(my youngest sister kayla has a very unique style)

I hope you all have a lovely day!

– Krystal

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Sister’s 20th Birthday Dinner!

  1. Sharra says:

    This is FUNNY!!!

Leave a Reply

