Live and Let Live

Recently, I have been reevaluating aspects of my life and I have decided to take a step back from some of the delegating I have been doing and just let people live. I have always believed that if you let others live and do their thing, while merely just encouraging them to be safe and letting the cards simply fall into place everything will work out. I may have lost sight of that recently and after analyzing certain details of my life I know to focus more on my own self-improvement and allow others do the same. I don’t like following rules but I will when I believe that it the noble, honest thing to do. But, I am realizing that I can not force others to follow rules. They have to be able to learn for themselves what they truly value. No amount of all caps emails is going to change that. It so something that everyone has to learn for themselves and it is wrong of me to try to speed up or slow down a process that is a natural progression over the course of ones life.

No one may really understand what I am talking about but I feel as though it is something that needs to be said. Comment if you agree, disagree, or just feel like commenting.

That’s all for!

– Krystal

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

