New Gold Rings!!!

I am openly addicted to Etsy. It is without a doubt the most visited website on my computer….that is because I really value and idealize people are have real talent and are capable of creating jewelry, and hats, and furniture, and clothing with there own hands. I truly just believe it’s a beautiful thing but any who…I ordered those gold bands called the Wonder Woman Rings by Amy O and I am obsessed with them. They are one size fits all adjustable rings with a shiny gold coating. I love them! Below is are pictures and a link to her site! 20130225-214406.jpg20130225-214431.jpg20130225-214504.jpg20130225-214518.jpg

20130225-214826.jpg

http://www.amyojewelry.com/

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Gold Rings!!!

  1. rachealrenae says:

    How much did your rings cost? I think they look really cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

